On Friday night last, the Club hosted the 1st Lotto draw of the new year in Crawford’s Bar & Lounge. The event was a great success and everyone enjoyed the evening with music on the night by Gerry Keenan.

Congratulations to the following prize winners confined to fully paid up €100 Lotto members: Bernard Gilligan, Ballywillan; May Fanning, Ballinacross; Packie Reynolds, Aughnagarron; Sean Berry, Dring; Bernard & Maureen Smyth, Abbeylara.

Congratulations to Danny Ledwith on winning the Abbeylara GAA Club Person of the year award for 2013.

The Club would like to thank everyone who turn out to support the event.

Abbeylara GAA Club<