Club Officer’s Contact Details

Note** Click on each role to see the individual’s contact details

  1. Club Chairman
    Club Chairman
    Fr. Michael Campbell
    Tel: +353 86 8718999
  2. Vice-Chairman
    Vice-Chairman
    Mary O’ Connor
    Email: mary.oconnor@abbeylaragaa.com
  3. Club Secretary
    Club Secretary
    Bernard Smyth
    Email: bernard.smyth@abbeylaragaa.com
  4. Assistant Secretary
    Assistant Secretary
    Gerry Gilligan
    Email: gerry.gilligan@abbeylaragaa.com
  5. Club Treasurer 1
    Club Treasurer 1
    Loretta Lynch
    Email: loretta.lynch@abbeylaragaa.com
  6. Club Treasurer 2
    Club Treasurer 2
    Pat McHugh
    Tel: +353 87 6308152
  7. Club P.R.O.
    Club P.R.O.
    John Fay
    Email: john.fay@abbeylaragaa.com
  8. Club Registrar
    Club Registrar
    Kevin Murphy
    Email: kevin.murphy@abbeylaragaa.com
  9. Insurance Officer
    Insurance Officer
    Peadar McKiernan
    Email: peadar.mckiernan@abbeylaragaa.com
  10. Handball Officer
    Handball Officer
    Anna O’Reilly
    Tel: +353 86 3509829
    Email: anna.oreilly@abbeylaragaa.com
  11. Webmaster
    Webmaster
    Peter Smith
    Tel: +353 87 7464651
    Email: peter.smith@abbeylaragaa.com

Contact Details


small-facebook-icon Facebook Page
twitter-icon-small Twitter Page

  • Abbeylara G.A.A. Club,
    Oliver Lynch Memorial Park,
    Ballyboy,
    Abbeylara,
    Co. Longford.
  • +353 43 87209
  • info@abbeylaragaa.com

Contact Form

Your feedback is really important so get in touch by simply filling out this form and then hit submit. We will respond to your message as soon as possible.

  • 9 + 16 =